logo1.jpglogo3.2.jpglogo2.1.jpglogo4.1.jpg

Established 25years

IMG_3167.JPG

'Mark Slaney' 11/2/2015

Mark Ashley sold my property for me and did so with a professional attitude and very quickly. I found them very proactive in finding buyers for my property and never felt that they were just sitting around waiting for people to come to them. Overall I am very happy with the way things were dealt with.

'Danny' 4/2/2015

I have been extremely well served by Mark and his team in particular Sandra. First as a Landlord and later when I sold my property. I cannot thank them enough for all the help and support they have given me over the years. I would wholeheartedly recommend Mark Ashley & Co to all.

 'Kerai' 26/9/2014

I don't normally write reviews, however I had to for these guys as it really needs to be acknowledged.

If it wasn't for Scott keeping in contact and asking for an update on how things were going, regardless of not joining their agency, I would've still been the owner of this property and not been able to sell it.

 Scott was always unbiased with all his advice and even provided his thoughts on a property I was buying from another agency.

Mark is also very helpful and professional. Again providing great support and advice. I would definitely recommend the team to anyone as they are transparent, helpful and honest.

 

'BR' 25/9/2014

Mark and his team are very responsive and always keen to keep things moving (which from reading other reviews on this site it seems might sometimes be interpreted as being rude or abrupt). Personally, being a pro-active person myself, with a low-tolerance for time-wasters, I didn't have a problem with this.

 Mark got us a large number of viewings from ready-qualified buyers and I can honestly say that if it hadn't been for Mark's quick and decisive action to find us another buyer when the one we had dropped out, we would certainly have lost the lovely new home we'd found.

 Unlike some larger chains of Estate Agents, Mark knows all his clients personally and will step in to take positive action when needed to keep the moving process running smoothly for both buyers and seller “FEES WERE AS AGREED UPFRONT WITH NO HIDDEN EXTRAS”

 

 'Sandra Benedyk' 14/9/2014

I have used this estate agent to successfully sell two of my properties and not only did they arrange a substantial number of viewings for each property but the service I received both before and after exchange of contracts was very good. Both sales were very complicated and they managed to liaise throughout with both parties’ solicitors and the rest of the chain. When one of the staff was away on holiday the others in the office took over and were fully briefed on the complications of the sale and were marvellous. I am a solicitor and I know how easy it is for sales to fall through because the estate agent does not keep the parties informed and in this respect Mark Ashley acted very professionally. I will definitely be using them again. Agents fees WERE REASONABLE

 

'ASH' 29/1/2014

From the beginning Mark Ashley, both as a company and person, were committed in getting the best price/buyer for the property. The property attracted many viewings and no contract was signed until a suitable buyer had been found. Mark gave good advice as to who were time wasters and who were genuine buyers, and as he was working for us and not the buyers, who were in some instances demanding time wasters, he did a brilliant job. He kept us informed all through the process of what was happening both with us and all the third parties involved. Scott was also very involved in the sale and he, too, was very professional and helpful whenever he was contacted. They also helped with getting docs to the solicitor on time and other aspects which they really didn't have to. All staff members were helpful when calling the office and very polite.

 I would have no hesitation in recommending this company as they work hard for their clients and for us got the very best possible outcome. I will use Mark Ashley again when the need arises.

 

'Stana' 11 Nov 2013

My husband and I had been trying to get on the property ladder for such a long time. It is not easy to buy a property when you are a first time buyer and want to buy in London...

We had been registered with so many estate agencies in our area but there was only one which kept calling us and updating us about any new available properties to be viewed.

To be honest the first impression was not the best one but when we got to know each other the things got easier.

 There were mostly two agents dealing with us: Scott and Kuljit who were an incredible blessing to us. They were friendly, professional and very efficient. They knew what we were after and we always felt as we were on the top of their list of the customers to view the latest property available despite knowing that the demand and the number of the customers were so high.

 They did extra mile for us any time they contacted us and their advise was highly appreciated.

 The company secretary Sandra was another 'angel' who was dealing with the paper work.

 We were offered to use a company solicitor which we did and found him helpful as well. We did not use the company financial adviser which was a mistake in the end otherwise we could save so much time and nerves.

 Mr Ashley is the company director who is a tough man knowing his job and the property market very well and it is worth listening to.

Looking back after moving in to our property we can understand now how hard it is to be an agent and deal with all sorts of customers, solicitors and everyone involved in buying and selling a property.

 We can highly recommend the company to anyone who is seriously interested in buying and we would like to again express a big gratitude for everything they have done for us. The words cannot describe how obliged we are and we wish them only good customers. Well done! You were doing a great job!

 

'Trina Greany' 18/12/2012

I really must say that this agent were excellent. We put the house on for sale and within days we had over 25 viewings and 5/6 offers, I must say I was shocked as all the other agents I had spoken to were so negative about the market and the house as it was metal. Mark was positive and did not care about it being metal, he was convinced that we could sell this house quickly and for a good price. They seemed to be very fussy with checking people’s money, which was great as the house round the corner had had sold and for sale board changing all the time where I guess sales had not gone through. We decided on one buyer and it went fine with no hiccups. I was particularly impressed with Mark as he even took over on the house I was buying as the agent I was using was useless. Over all I think that Mark Ashley is a great agent and you should call them to sell your house.

'Natalie Shaw' 24/4/2013

I found Mark Ashley & Co extremely helpful! The staffs are very friendly and polite, they will go out of their way to help you. Would most defiantly recommend this estate agent to anyone looking to rent!

'Xah' 24/4/2013

I sold my property with Mark Ashley and have found them to be professional and reliable. I see from some of the reviews here that the staff have been described as "pushy" - they are, and if you are selling your place, pushy is what you need. Let's face it, you want an estate agent who is prepared to push your house on the market and to get the best price for you. Mark and his team worked flexibly with us to arrange viewings and tried to bundle them together to minimise disruption. A gentle relaxed person centred counselling approach to selling your house is unlikely to do this. When I have had issues with my ongoing purchase Mark stepped in and made some calls that reassured me and got things moving in the right direction. Mark offers no-nonsense, realistic advice. This was more important to me than someone telling me what I want to hear and then never getting an offer.

 'lindseyg' 26/4/2013

From the beginning Mark Ashley And co. knew what they were doing. As we have a Metal frame house only selected mortgages are used and they advise buyers straight away so that they are not wasting time arranging their mortgage. They are no way pushy or rude and kept me informed all the way through. I was not pushed in to signing an agreement with them. I only had to sign once a buyer was found which was the day after my block viewings and was SOLD the very next day. All these bad reviews are just estate agents in the area being jealous of someone else’s success. Well if you know what you’re doing you would be too. I have recommended them to everyone I know. So if you want a reliable honest agent that actually knows the area use Mark Ashely and Co.

 'Karen' 6/5/2013

We used this agent after having a negative experience from another agent who lost us a sale. From the start the agents were clear, focussed and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale. They moved quickly and followed up all enquires promptly. They regularly kept us updated and returned phone calls after a message was left. They ensured plenty of viewings for our property which resulted in a very quick sale. We feel we made the right choice following our previous experience with another agent. We also bought a property with this agent and echo the same positive feelings mentioned above.

'Sonia' 5/9/2013

After having many bad experiences with other estate agents, I found Mark Ashley who had a wonderful property I was interested in. It was such a joy to work with them, as they cut out all the unnecessary games and were honest and trustworthy. They made my experience of buying a property easy and straight forward and guided me throughout the process as a first time buyer. I felt that they had a really good relationship with the seller which made the communication between both parties run smoothly. Mark, Angelo, Scott and Sandra work well together and are all really helpful and pleasant to work with. They all have a lot of knowledge in their industry and know what they are doing. I would highly recommend using Mark Ashley if you want to work with an estate agent who gets the job done with no hassle.

 

'Kehinde' 23/9/13

From the onset, Mark Ashley & Co was dedicated/committed in proving an efficient service to me. I had a significant numbers of viewing arrangements and offers made immediately on my property. I was not tied into a contract until a buyer was found. The team worked well together and kept me informed of developments. Mark Abrahams was immensely helpful in all aspects of my sale - promptly arranged conveyancing and particularly liaised with other third parties on my behalf (in what could have been stressful for me). Mark looked after my interests vigorously. My experience was satisfying and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this agent and would certainly use the co in any future purchase/sale. Their service and approach is fantastic and impressive. Mark Ashley & Co went the extra mile to ensure a quick and smooth sale.

 

box.jpg

Some of our customers wanted to say thank you!

 

 

 

You could bake us a cake or just drop us a line.

info@mark-ashley.com

 

 

Below are a number of testimonials from happy customers.

Office: 70 Watling Avenue Burnt Oak Edgware Middlesex HA8 0LU